Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Recka Kartikasari (gndtechlabs@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@gnd-techlabs.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@gnd-techlabs.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@gnd-techlabs.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@gnd-techlabs.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@gnd-techlabs.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (wahyu@gnd-techlabs.com)